chair Arie Vanspronsen contact
Vice Chair Jeff Mason contact
Past Chair Lin Chevrier & Cheryl Johnson contact
Treasurer Lee Vanspronsen contact
Director Dave Pounds contact
Director Laura Grant contact
Director Barbara Peat contact
Director Ken Carpenter contact
Director Manuela Poli contact
Director Carol Clark contact
Director Donna McMaster contact
Director Helen Georgopoulos contact

Program Committee

Member Barbara Cooper contact
Member Bella Seiden contact

Members Showcase

Co-ordinator Anna Leggatt contact

Newsletter Committee

Co-editor Barbara Lee contact
Co-editor Diana & Bill Pooke contact
On-line Journal Lannie Messervey contact
Mailing Mary Ann Robinson contact

Membership Committee

Co-ordinator Carol Clark contact
Member Garry & Jean Gardiner contact
Welcoming Bev Sutton contact

Seedex Committee

Donations Arie Vanspronsen contact
Compilation and Distribution Annie Brelih contact
Germination Guide Carol Clark contact
Host of Packaging Helen Georgopoulos contact
Labels Jeff Mason contact

Garden Tours and Picnics

Co-ordinator Anna Leggatt contact
Co-ordinator Arie Vanspronsen contact
Co-ordinator Jeff Mason contact

Plant Sale Committee (April, September and October)

Co-ordinator Annie Brelih contact


Librarian Jeff Mason contact

Hospitality Committee

Co-ordinator Barbara Peat contact
Co-ordinator Jennifer Almeida contact

Handbook Committee

Co-ordinator Linda Petherick contact


Co-ordinator Ken Carpenter contact

Toronto Botanical Garden Liaison

Member Susan Lipchak contact

Super Plant Sale 2020

Co-ordinator Barbara Peat contact

Web Site Committee

Co-ordinator Ewan Mackay contact
Membership administrator Carol Clark contact
Editor Plant of the Month Robert Pavlis contact
Website team Sherill Allard contact